Hair cream wit avocado butter GM
  • Hair cream wit avocado butter GM

    CFA10,000.00Price


    The hair cream is enriched with avocado butter to smooth the split ends and tame the messy locks. The dry, damaged hair turns into beautiful curls brilliant and full of life while winning in volume. Moringa oil can nourish and protect against breakage while restoring natural oils. Ayurvedic powders bring shine while giving volume and definition to sad and lifeless hair. The vegetal actives soften them and give them an incomparable softness. Your hair will thank you!

    • Ingrédients

      Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
      Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
      Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
      angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil,Hydroxypropyltrimonium
      honey,œuf, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

    • Contenance :

      340 g

    • Terms of use

      EN: Apply to clean, towel dried hair. Work a generous amount of product into hair fromroot to ends. Gently comb through for even distribution. Do not rinse. Apply additional productas needed depending on hair length and condition.

    • Main assets

       

      • Avocado butter: Rich in fatty acid, it provides a softening, regenerating, healing, restructuring and protects against external aggressions (wind, sun ...). On the hair, it strengthens and stimulates the growth.
      • Moringa oil: Thanks to its rich composition, pure moringa oil is particularly effective in repairing damaged or fragile hair.It moisturizes the lengths and fights the forks, but also cleans, soothes irritations and stimulates the circulation This results in hair growing faster, stronger and healthier by becoming shiny, silky and soft to the touch. It is a powerful cocktail of remarkable active ingredients to moisturize, strengthen, protect and soften the hair.
      • Aloe vera gel: the plant is mostly composed of water, because of this. Apply the gel on wet hair, in addition to moisturizing, trap Aloe and seal the water in the hair fiber. It also makes it possible to gently dissolve the hair.Grace with agents that slow down the oxidation process and the presence of amino acids in its composition, aloe Vera strengthens the hair fiber. In addition, it limits the risk of breakage and hair loss.
      • Vegetable Glycerin: It is a moisturizing agent whose effectiveness on cells is scientifically proven. Humectan and moisturizer, it attracts water and helps maintain the content at the top thus fighting against dehydration of hair.
      • Ayurvedic powders: Ayurvedic powders help fortify the hair and bring them volume. They also help to cleanse the scalp.
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

              CALL US:​

    Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
    ​France : +33 732 36 4304 

    Address :  Scat urbam alignment koromack faye

    Opening time:

    Monday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Tuesday: 10H30- 19H45

    Wednesday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Thursday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Friday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Saturday: 10H30- 19H45

    Sunday: Fermé

• Créme capillaire au beurre d'avocat GM

    10 000,00CFAPrix

    La créme capillaire est enrichi au beurre d'avocat pour bien lisser les pointes fourchues et apprivoiser les mèches désordonnées. Les cheveux secs, abimés se transforment en belles boucles brillantes et pleines de vie tout en gagant en volume. L’huile de moringa permet de nourrir et de protéger contre la casse tout en restaurant les huiles naturelles. Les poudres ayurvediques apportent de la brillance tout en redonnant du volume et de la définition aux cheveux tristes et sans vie. Les actifs végètaux les assouplissent et leur donnent une incomparable douceur. Vos cheveux vont vous remerciez!

    • Ingrédients

      Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
      Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
      Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
      angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil,Hydroxypropyltrimonium
      honey,œuf, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

    • Contenance :

      340 g

    • Conseils d'utilisations

      FR: Sur cheveux propres et essorés. Appliquez généreusement des racines auxpointes. Peignez avec un démêleur de douche ou un peigne à dents larges pour répartir uniformément.Insistez sur les longueurs et les pointes.

      EN: Apply to clean, towel dried hair. Work a generous amount of product into hair fromroot to ends. Gently comb through for even distribution. Do not rinse. Apply additional productas needed depending on hair length and condition.

    • Principaux actifs

      • Beurre d'avocat : Riche en acide gras, elle procure un pouvoir assouplissant, régénérant, cicatrisant, restructurante et protège contre les agressions extérieures (vent, soleil...). Sur les cheveux, elle fortifie et stimule la pousse.
      • Huile de Moringa : Grâce à la richesse de sa composition, l'huile de moringa pure se révèle particulièrement efficace pour réparer les cheveux abîmés ou fragilisés.Elle hydrate les longueurs et combat les fourches, mais également nettoie, apaise les irritations et stimule la circulation sanguine au niveau du cuir chevelu.Résultat, les cheveux poussent de façon plus rapide, forte et saine en devenant brillants, soyeux et doux au toucher. C’est donc un cocktail puissant d’actifs remarquables pour hydrater, renforcer, protéger et adoucir les cheveux.
      • Gel d'aloe vera : la plante est composée en majorité d'eau, de ce fait . Appliquez le gel sur cheveux mouillés, en plus d'hydrater, l'Aloe piège et scelle l'eau dans la fibre capillaire. Il permet egalement de demeler les cheveux en douceur.Grace à des agents qui ralentissent le processus d'oxydation et la présence d'acides aminés dans sa composition, l'aloe Vera renforce la fibre capillaire. De plus, il limite les risques de casse et de chute des cheveux.
      • Glycerine vegetale : C'est un agent hydratant dont l'efficacité sur les cellules est scientifiquemment démontrée. Humectan et hydratant, elle attire l'eau et permet de maintenir la teneur en haut luttant ainsi contre la déshydratation des cheveux.
      • Poudres Ayurvediques : Les poudres ayurvediques aident à fortifier les cheveux et leur apportent du volume. Elles permettent également d'assainir le cuir chevelu.
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    APPELEZ-NOUS

    Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
    ​Nous livrons à domicile 

    CONTACTEZ-NOUS

    contact@afronaturel.com

    Adresse :  Scat urbam alignement koromack faye

    Horaires d'ouverture:

    Lundi: 09h30 - 19h45

    Mardi: 09h30- 19h45

    Mercredi: 09h30 - 19h45

    Jeudi: 09h30 - 19h45

    Vendredi: 09h30 - 19h45

    Samedi: 09h30- 19h45

    Dimanche: 11h00 - 20h00