Detangler with avocado butter

Detangler with avocado butter

CFA8,000.00Price

More sweetness, more life, fewer split ends!
Afro & Nature Conditioner is formulated with avocado butter that deeply restores the hydration of the hair and scalp. Vegetable glycerin and aloe vera gel provide nutrition rich in minerals, smooth and seal the scales of the cuticle. Moringa oil improves elasticity and brings shine. It transforms sad, dull, lifeless hair into easy-to-untangle, hydrated, repaired, shiny, and strong loops.
Protected, nourished and strengthened, the hair regains elasticity, strength and shine.

  • Ingrédients :

    Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
    Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
    Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
    angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil,Hydroxypropyltrimonium
    honey,œuf, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

  • Contenance :

    250 g

  • Conseils d'utilisations :

    EN : After shampooing, apply generously and comb thorugh for even distribution. Leave in for 3 minutes. Rinse. Style as desired.

  • Main assets:

    • Avocado butter: Rich in fatty acid, it provides a softening, regenerating, healing, restructuring and protects against external aggressions (wind, sun ...). On the hair, it strengthens and stimulates the growth.
    • Moringa oil: Thanks to its rich composition, pure moringa oil is particularly effective in repairing damaged or fragile hair.It moisturizes the lengths and fights the forks, but also cleans, soothes irritations and stimulates the circulation This results in hair growing faster, stronger and healthier by becoming shiny, silky and soft to the touch. It is a powerful cocktail of remarkable active ingredients to moisturize, strengthen, protect and soften the hair.
    • Aloe vera gel: the plant is mostly composed of water, because of this. Apply the gel on wet hair, in addition to moisturizing, trap Aloe and seal the water in the hair fiber. It also makes it possible to gently dissolve the hair.Grace with agents that slow down the oxidation process and the presence of amino acids in its composition, aloe Vera strengthens the hair fiber. In addition, it limits the risk of breakage and hair loss.
    • Vegetable Glycerin: It is a moisturizing agent whose effectiveness on cells is scientifically proven. Humectan and moisturizer, it attracts water and helps maintain the content at the top thus fighting against dehydration of hair.
    • Ayurvedic powders: Ayurvedic powders help fortify the hair and bring them volume. They also help to cleanse the scalp.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

          CALL US:​

Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
​France : +33 732 36 4304 

Address :  Scat urbam alignment koromack faye

Opening time:

Monday: 10H30 - 19H45

Tuesday: 10H30- 19H45

Wednesday: 10H30 - 19H45

Thursday: 10H30 - 19H45

Friday: 10H30 - 19H45

Saturday: 10H30- 19H45

Sunday: Fermé

• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

APPELEZ-NOUS

Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
​Nous livrons à domicile 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

contact@afronaturel.com

Adresse :  Scat urbam alignement koromack faye

Horaires d'ouverture:

Lundi: 09h30 - 19h45

Mardi: 09h30- 19h45

Mercredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Jeudi: 09h30 - 19h45

Vendredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Samedi: 09h30- 19h45

Dimanche: 11h00 - 20h00   

Démêlant au beurre d'avocat

8 000,00CFAPrix
Plus de douceur, plus de vie, moins de pointes fourchues !L'Après-shampooing Afro & Nature est formulé avec du beurre d'avocat  qui restaure en profondeur l’hydratation du cheveu et du cuir chevelu. La glycerine vegetale et le gel d'aloe vera assurent une nutrition riche en sels minéraux, lissent et scellent les écailles de la cuticule. L’huile de moringa améliore l’élasticité et apporte de la brillance. Il transforme les cheveux tristes, ternes et sans vie en boucles faciles à démêler, hydratées, réparées, brillantes et fortes.
Protégés, nourris et renforcés, les cheveux retrouvent élasticité, force et brillance.

250ml
  • Ingrédients :

    Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
    Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
    Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
    angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil,Hydroxypropyltrimonium
    honey,œuf, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

  • Contenance :

    250 g

  • Conseils d'utilisations :

    FR : En soin rapide : laissez agir 3 minutes et démêlez soigneusement avec un peigne à dents larges ou démêleur de douche. Rincez. Coiffez.

    EN : After shampooing, apply generously and comb thorugh for even distribution. Leave in for 3 minutes. Rinse. Style as desired.

  • Principaux actifs :

    • Beurre d'avocat : Riche en acide gras, elle procure un pouvoir assouplissant, régénérant, cicatrisant, restructurante et protège contre les agressions extérieures (vent, soleil...). Sur les cheveux, elle fortifie et stimule la pousse.
    • Huile de Moringa : Grâce à la richesse de sa composition, l'huile de moringa pure se révèle particulièrement efficace pour réparer les cheveux abîmés ou fragilisés.Elle hydrate les longueurs et combat les fourches, mais également nettoie, apaise les irritations et stimule la circulation sanguine au niveau du cuir chevelu.Résultat, les cheveux poussent de façon plus rapide, forte et saine en devenant brillants, soyeux et doux au toucher. C’est donc un cocktail puissant d’actifs remarquables pour hydrater, renforcer, protéger et adoucir les cheveux.
    • Gel d'aloe vera : la plante est composée en majorité d'eau, de ce fait . Appliquez le gel sur cheveux mouillés, en plus d'hydrater, l'Aloe piège et scelle l'eau dans la fibre capillaire. Il permet egalement de demeler les cheveux en douceur.Grace à des agents qui ralentissent le processus d'oxydation et la présence d'acides aminés dans sa composition, l'aloe Vera renforce la fibre capillaire. De plus, il limite les risques de casse et de chute des cheveux.
    • Glycerine vegetale : C'est un agent hydratant dont l'efficacité sur les cellules est scientifiquemment démontrée. Humectan et hydratant, elle attire l'eau et permet de maintenir la teneur en haut luttant ainsi contre la déshydratation des cheveux.
    • Poudres Ayurvediques : Les poudres ayurvediques aident à fortifier les cheveux et leur apportent du volume. Elles permettent également d'assainir le cuir chevelu.