Gel ecostyler
  • Gel ecostyler

    CFA5,000.00Price

    Maximum fixation 10 / 10Professional styling gels that provide maximum hold without cardboard or residue. Eco Styler gels are renowned for all hair textures, smooth or very frizzy. The products are alcohol-free. The formulas are moisturizing, respectful of the scalp and contain a UV filter for protection of the hair in the sun.

    • ARTICLE SUMMARY

      • Eco Styler Olive Oil: is a styling gel formulated with water, glycerin and 100% pure olive oil.
      • Eco Styler Moroccan Argan Oil: is a styling gel formulated with water, glycerine and 100% pure Argan oil. This gel revitalizes the hair, gives them maximum softness, intense shine and maneuverability. Its light hydrated and smooth formula without weighing down the hair
      • Eco Styler Black Castor & Flaxseed Oil: is the new kid of the brand Eco Styler. In addition to the famous Eco Styler gels (without drying or carding), it is formulated with castor oil that nourishes, repairs and promotes hair growth, flaxseed oil and wheat proteins. that strengthen the hair and protect them from aggression.
      • Coconut Oil Eco styler gel: is the latest addition to the famous range of Ecostyler gels. Alcohol-free, water-based, this slightly satin gel styling is made from pure coconut oil. It brings hold and shine to your hairstyles, the coconut oil stimulates the hair and limits the breakage.
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

              CALL US:​

    Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
    ​France : +33 732 36 4304 

    Address :  Scat urbam alignment koromack faye

    Opening time:

    Monday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Tuesday: 10H30- 19H45

    Wednesday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Thursday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Friday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Saturday: 10H30- 19H45

    Sunday: Fermé

• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

APPELEZ-NOUS

Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
​Nous livrons à domicile 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

contact@afronaturel.com

Adresse :  Scat urbam alignement koromack faye

Horaires d'ouverture:

Lundi: 09h30 - 19h45

Mardi: 09h30- 19h45

Mercredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Jeudi: 09h30 - 19h45

Vendredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Samedi: 09h30- 19h45

Dimanche: 11h00 - 20h00   

  • Gel ecostyler à l'huile de ricin noir

    5 000,00CFAPrix

    Fixation maximale 10/10Des Gels de coiffage de qualité professionnelle qui procurent un maximum de tenue sans cartonner ni laisser de résidus.Les gels Eco Styler sont réputés pour convenir à toutes les textures de cheveu, lisses ou très crépus. Les produits sont sans alcool.Les formules sont hydratantes, respectueuses du cuir chevelu et contiennent un filtre UV pour la protection des cheveux au soleil.

    A base de :
    • RÉSUMÉ DE L'ARTICLE

      • Eco Styler Olive Oil: est un Gel coiffant formulé avec de l'eau, de la glycérine et de l'huile d'olive 100% pure.
      • Eco Styler Moroccan Argan Oil : est un Gel coiffant formulé avec de l'eau, de la glycérine et de l'huile d'Argan 100% pure. Ce gel revitalise les cheveux, leur apporte une douceur maximale, une brillance intense et une maniabilité. Sa formule légère hydratate et lisse sans alourdir les cheveux
      •  Eco Styler Black Castor & Flaxseed Oil :est le petit nouveau de la marque Eco Styler. En plus de la célèbre tenue (sans dessécher, ni cartonner) des gels Eco Styler, celui-ci est formulé à base d’huile de ricin qui nourrit, répare et favorise la croissance des cheveux, d’huile de lin et protéines de blé qui renforcent les cheveux et les protègent des agressions. 
      • Gel Eco styler Coconut Oil: est le dernier né de la célébrissime gamme des gels Ecostyler. Sans alcool, à base d'eau, ce styling gel légèrement satiné est fabriqué à partir d’huile de coco pure. Il apporte de la tenue et de la brillance à vos coiffures, l’huile de coco stimule les cheveux et limite la casse.