Moisturizing Hair lotion Avocado

Moisturizing Hair lotion Avocado

CFA7,000.00Price

Farewell tangled locks, knots, mops unmanageable with moisturizing hair milk based on avocado butter. Formulated specifically for moisturizing and softening dry hair, this super moisturizer is a great help for styling every day. It is also perfect in Leave In for all thirsty hair in search of a hydration supplement. The super-moisturizing properties of this milk come from its richness in avocado butter, which penetrates deeply to restructure the scalp and a hair. Moringa oil helps restore the health and shine of dry hair. Aloe vera and glycerin provide hydration to the heart of the hair fiber. The hair is softened, soft and shiny, easy to comb.

  • Ingrédients

    Ingredients :Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
    Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
    Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
    angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil, Panthenol, Tocopheryl
    Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

  • Contenance

    250g

  • Terms of use :

    EN:Squeeze a small amount into the palm of your hands, and then rub hands together. Work through damp or dry hair, gently working into your hair and scalp. For Scalp Care: Using a comb, part your hair into sections and apply a small amount directly to scalp. Style as you normally would.

  • Main assets:

     

    • Avocado butter: Rich in fatty acid, it provides a softening, regenerating, healing, restructuring and protects against external aggressions (wind, sun ...). On the hair, it strengthens and stimulates the growth.
    • Moringa oil: Thanks to its rich composition, pure moringa oil is particularly effective in repairing damaged or fragile hair.It moisturizes the lengths and fights the forks, but also cleans, soothes irritations and stimulates the circulation This results in hair growing faster, stronger and healthier by becoming shiny, silky and soft to the touch. It is a powerful cocktail of remarkable active ingredients to moisturize, strengthen, protect and soften the hair.
    • Aloe vera gel: the plant is mostly composed of water, because of this. Apply the gel on wet hair, in addition to moisturizing, trap Aloe and seal the water in the hair fiber. It also makes it possible to gently dissolve the hair.Grace with agents that slow down the oxidation process and the presence of amino acids in its composition, aloe Vera strengthens the hair fiber. In addition, it limits the risk of breakage and hair loss
    • Vegetable Glycerin: It is a moisturizing agent whose effectiveness on cells is scientifically proven. Humectan and moisturizer, it attracts water and helps maintain the content at the top thus fighting against dehydration of hair.
    • Ayurvedic powders: Ayurvedic powders help fortify the hair and bring them volume. They also help to cleanse the scalp.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

          CALL US:​

Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
​France : +33 732 36 4304 

Address :  Scat urbam alignment koromack faye

Opening time:

Monday: 10H30 - 19H45

Tuesday: 10H30- 19H45

Wednesday: 10H30 - 19H45

Thursday: 10H30 - 19H45

Friday: 10H30 - 19H45

Saturday: 10H30- 19H45

Sunday: Fermé

Lait Hydratant cheveux avocat 250ml

Lait Hydratant cheveux avocat 250ml

7 000,00CFAPrix

Adieu les mèches emmêlées, les nœuds, les tignasses ingérables avec le lait hydratant cheveux à base de beurre d'avocat. Formulé spécialement pour hydratet et assouplir les cheveux secs, ce super hydratant apporte une aide précieuse pour le coiffage au quotidien. Il est aussi parfait en Leave In pour tous les cheveux assoiffés en recherche d’un supplément d’hydratation.Les propriétés super-hydratantes de ce lait viennent de sa richesse en beurre d'avocat, qui pénètre en profondeur pour restructurer le cuir chevelu et le cheveu. L’huile de Moringa aide à restaurer la santé et la brillance des cheveux secs. L'aloe vera et la glycerine apportent une hydratation au cœur de la fibre capillaire. La chevelure est assouplie, douce et brillante, facile à coiffer.

 

Conseils d'utilisation:

Répartir quelques noix de produit sur l'ensembles de la chevelure après avoir effectué des sections, masser sur toute la chevelure des racines jusqu'aux pointes.

 

  • Ingrédients

    Ingredients :Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
    Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
    Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
    angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil, Panthenol, Tocopheryl
    Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

  • Contenance

    250g

  • Conseils d'utilisations :

    FR: Répartir quelques noix de produit sur l’ensemble de la chevelure après avoir effectué des sections, massez sur toute la chevelure des racines jusqu'aux pointes.

    EN:Squeeze a small amount into the palm of your hands, and then rub hands together. Work through damp or dry hair, gently working into your hair and scalp. For Scalp Care: Using a comb, part your hair into sections and apply a small amount directly to scalp. Style as you normally would.

  • Principaux actifs

    • Beurre d'avocat : Riche en acide gras, elle procure un pouvoir assouplissant, régénérant, cicatrisant, restructurante et protège contre les agressions extérieures (vent, soleil...). Sur les cheveux, elle fortifie et stimule la pousse.
    • Huile de Moringa : Grâce à la richesse de sa composition, l'huile de moringa pure se révèle particulièrement efficace pour réparer les cheveux abîmés ou fragilisés. Une fois appliquée — en bain d’huile hebdomadaire ou en soin de jour —, elle hydrate les longueurs et combat les fourches, mais également nettoie, apaise les irritations et stimule la circulation sanguine au niveau du cuir chevelu.Résultat, les cheveux poussent de façon plus rapide, forte et saine en devenant brillants, soyeux et doux au toucher. C’est donc un cocktail puissant d’actifs remarquables pour hydrater, renforcer, protéger et adoucir les cheveux.
    • Gel d'aloe vera : la plante est composée en majorité d'eau, de ce fait . Appliquez le gel sur cheveux mouillés, en plus d'hydrater, l'Aloe piège et scelle l'eau dans la fibre capillaire. Il permet egalement de demeler les cheveux en douceur.Grace à des agents qui ralentissent le processus d'oxydation et la présence d'acides aminés dans sa composition, l'aloe Vera renforce la fibre capillaire. De plus, il limite les risques de casse et de chute des cheveux.
    • Glycerine vegetale : C'est un agent hydratant dont l'efficacité sur les cellules est scientifiquemment démontrée. Humectan et hydratant, elle attire l'eau et permet de maintenir la teneur en haut luttant ainsi contre la déshydratation des cheveux
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

APPELEZ-NOUS

Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
​Nous livrons à domicile 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

contact@afronaturel.com

Adresse :  Scat urbam alignement koromack faye

Horaires d'ouverture:

Lundi: 09h30 - 19h45

Mardi: 09h30- 19h45

Mercredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Jeudi: 09h30 - 19h45

Vendredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Samedi: 09h30- 19h45

Dimanche: 11h00 - 20h00