Avocado Hair Mask GM
  • Avocado Hair Mask GM

    CFA10,000.00Price


    Rich in avocado butter, this wonderfully rich mask helps restore health, vitality and radiance to dry, damaged and dehydrated hair. Moringa oil, a pure concentrate of vitamins A and E, softens and strengthens. Glycerine, a 100% natural moisturizer helps to intensify and maintain hydration. The combination of ingredients drawn from nature form a deep treatment mask perfect for transforming dry and rebellious hair into healthy hydrated hair. The dry, dull and damaged hair, attacked find elasticity, strength and shine.

    • Ingrédients :

      Ingredients : Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
      Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
      Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
      angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil,Hydroxypropyltrimonium
      honey,œuf, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

    • Terms of use

      EN: After shampooing, apply a generous amount of the strengthening masque from root to ends.Pay particular attention to hair ends. Comb through for even distribution. Place a plastic capover hair and sit under a warm dryer for 20-25 minutes. May be left on hair for up to 1 hourwithout heat. Rinse thoroughly. Style as usual.

    • Contenance :

      340 g

    • Main assets:

       

      • Avocado butter: Rich in fatty acid, it provides a softening, regenerating, healing, restructuring and protects against external aggressions (wind, sun ...). On the hair, it strengthens and stimulates the growth.
      • Moringa oil: Thanks to its rich composition, pure moringa oil is particularly effective in repairing damaged or fragile hair.It moisturizes the lengths and fights the forks, but also cleans, soothes irritations and stimulates the circulation This results in hair growing faster, stronger and healthier by becoming shiny, silky and soft to the touch. It is a powerful cocktail of remarkable active ingredients to moisturize, strengthen, protect and soften the hair.
      • Aloe vera gel: the plant is mostly composed of water, because of this. Apply the gel on wet hair, in addition to moisturizing, trap Aloe and seal the water in the hair fiber. It also makes it possible to gently dissolve the hair.Grace with agents that slow down the oxidation process and the presence of amino acids in its composition, aloe Vera strengthens the hair fiber. In addition, it limits the risk of breakage and hair loss.
      • Vegetable Glycerin: It is a moisturizing agent whose effectiveness on cells is scientifically proven. Humectan and moisturizer, it attracts water and helps maintain the content at the top thus fighting against dehydration of hair.
      • Ayurvedic powders: Ayurvedic powders help fortify the hair and bring them volume. They also help to cleanse the scalp.
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

              CALL US:​

    Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
    ​France : +33 732 36 4304 

    Address :  Scat urbam alignment koromack faye

    Opening time:

    Monday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Tuesday: 10H30- 19H45

    Wednesday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Thursday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Friday: 10H30 - 19H45

    Saturday: 10H30- 19H45

    Sunday: Fermé

• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

APPELEZ-NOUS

Sénégal : +221 77 273 6060
​Nous livrons à domicile 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

contact@afronaturel.com

Adresse :  Scat urbam alignement koromack faye

Horaires d'ouverture:

Lundi: 09h30 - 19h45

Mardi: 09h30- 19h45

Mercredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Jeudi: 09h30 - 19h45

Vendredi: 09h30 - 19h45

Samedi: 09h30- 19h45

Dimanche: 11h00 - 20h00   

  • Masque capillaire avocat GM

    10 000,00CFAPrix
    Riche en beurre d'avocat, ce masque merveilleusement riche aide à redonner santé, vitalité et éclat aux cheveux secs, abimés et deshydratés. L’huile de moringa, un pur concentré de vitamines A et E assouplit et renforce. La glycerine, un humectant 100% naturel aide à intensifier et  maintenir  l’hydratation. L’association des ingrédients puisés dans la nature forment un masque de traitement en profondeur parfait pour transformer les cheveux secs et rebels, en cheveux hydratés en pleine santé. Les cheveux secs, ternes et abimés, agressés retrouvent élasticité, force et brillance.
    • Ingrédients :

      Ingredients : Water,Persea Gratissima butter(Avocado),Moringa Oleifera, Indicum oil, Olea
      Europaea,Ricinus Communis, Adansonia Digitata, Citrullus Vulgaris, Hibiscus sabdariffa,
      Azadirachta indica, Carapa procera, Sesamum indicum, Aloe babdensis leaf juice,Lavendula
      angustifolia, Cananga odorata, Sesamumaleuca Alternifiola Leaf Oil,Hydroxypropyltrimonium
      honey,œuf, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Emulsifying Wa NF, Fragance.

    • Conseils d'utilisations

      FR: Après le shampooing. Appliquez généreusement sur la chevelure en commençantpar les racines. Insistez sur les pointes. Répartissez uniformément avec un démêleur de douche ou unpeigne à dents larges. Laissez agir de 20 à 25 minutes sous le bonnet auto-chauffant, le casque HairTherapy ou le casque Softhood raccordé au séchoir. Vous pouvez prolonger le soin jusqu’à 1 heures àtempérature ambiante. Rincez soigneusement. Procédez au coiffage.

      EN: After shampooing, apply a generous amount of the strengthening masque from root to ends.Pay particular attention to hair ends. Comb through for even distribution. Place a plastic capover hair and sit under a warm dryer for 20-25 minutes. May be left on hair for up to 1 hourwithout heat. Rinse thoroughly. Style as usual.

    • Contenance :

      340 g

    • Principaux actifs

      • Beurre d'avocat : Riche en acide gras, elle procure un pouvoir assouplissant, régénérant, cicatrisant, restructurante et protège contre les agressions extérieures (vent, soleil...). Sur les cheveux, elle fortifie et stimule la pousse.
      • Huile de Moringa : Grâce à la richesse de sa composition, l'huile de moringa pure se révèle particulièrement efficace pour réparer les cheveux abîmés ou fragilisés.Elle hydrate les longueurs et combat les fourches, mais également nettoie, apaise les irritations et stimule la circulation sanguine au niveau du cuir chevelu.Résultat, les cheveux poussent de façon plus rapide, forte et saine en devenant brillants, soyeux et doux au toucher. C’est donc un cocktail puissant d’actifs remarquables pour hydrater, renforcer, protéger et adoucir les cheveux.
      • Gel d'aloe vera : la plante est composée en majorité d'eau, de ce fait . Appliquez le gel sur cheveux mouillés, en plus d'hydrater, l'Aloe piège et scelle l'eau dans la fibre capillaire. Il permet egalement de demeler les cheveux en douceur.Grace à des agents qui ralentissent le processus d'oxydation et la présence d'acides aminés dans sa composition, l'aloe Vera renforce la fibre capillaire. De plus, il limite les risques de casse et de chute des cheveux.
      • Glycerine vegetale : C'est un agent hydratant dont l'efficacité sur les cellules est scientifiquemment démontrée. Humectan et hydratant, elle attire l'eau et permet de maintenir la teneur en haut luttant ainsi contre la déshydratation des cheveux.
      • Poudres Ayurvediques : Les poudres ayurvediques aident à fortifier les cheveux et leur apportent du volume. Elles permettent également d'assainir le cuir chevelu.